Management of border crossing points (BCPs)

Article 1

Decree No. (313) of 2009

The dependency of all land, sea and air ports shall be assigned to the General People’s Committee for General Security.

Article 1

Decree No. (54) of 2012

All land, sea and air ports of entry shall be put under the control of the Ministry of Interior within a period of no more than two weeks following the date of issuance of this decree.

Article 2

Decree No. (145) of 2012

The Ministry of Interior shall undertake the implementation of legislation, laws, regulations, decisions, and the necessary measures and procedures that ensure the country's security and the protection of lives and property. It shall also undertake the implementation of policies, plans and programs necessary for the implementation of legislation in the field of security and police. In particular, it shall have the following powers: [...] 16. Manage the affairs of passports, nationality, and identity cards, civil status affairs, and the foreigners’ residence and immigration and control the entry and exit through entry points prescribed for this purpose.

Article 3

Law No. (10) of 2010

The Secretary shall determine the land routes between the borders and the customs stations, as well as the times and conditions for the means of transport to cross the customs borders to transport goods.

Article 1

Law No. (82) of 1970

A public institution shall be established called the “Libyan General Ports Authority.” It shall have independent legal personality and shall be subordinate to the Minister of Transport.

Article 30

Decree No. (472) of 1985

On the basis of the Proposal of the director of the General Department of Passports and Nationality, the General People’s Committee for Justice shall issue organising decisions for the following matters: a) Application forms for obtaining and renewing travel documents, as well as all related additions, inclusions, and amendments. b) Determining the bodies that are permitted to request the revocation of a travel document or to refuse to issue or renew […]

Article 2

Law No. (4) of 1985

The General Department of Passports and Nationality shall bear exclusive responsibility for issuing, renewing, and revoking passports, and for conducting all the activities related thereto inside Libya […]

Article 13

Decree No. (247) of 1989

The General Department of Passports and Nationality shall be responsible for granting all types of visas and extending the residence period granted by the visa. People’s Bureaus and political representation delegations abroad shall be responsible for granting entry visas for the purposes of tourism, visits, official missions, and transit visas […]

Article 17

Decree No. (247) of 1989

The rules and procedures required for granting entry visas for the purposes of work, visits, education, official missions, joining a foreign resident, and tourism, shall be determined by virtue of a decision issued by the director of the General Department of Passports and Nationality.

Article 12

Decree No. (1160) of 1990

The General Department of Passports and Nationality shall be responsible for the following […]: 5. Control exit and entry movement from and into Libya through the prescribed ports therefor. 6. Perform the functions of foreigner affairs, and the residencies, visas, deportations, and extraditions thereof […]

Articles 2 and 3

Law No. (10) of 2010

Article 2 Customs offices and entry points shall be established and their competencies determined by a decision by the Secretary. Customs stations and offices designated upon the entry into force hereof shall be considered to be designated or established under its provisions. Goods may only be imported or exported to or from the country through customs stations. Means of transport may only cross the Libyan customs borders through a customs office […] Article 3 The Secretary shall determine the land routes between the borders and the customs stations, as well as the times and conditions for the means of transport to cross the customs borders to transport goods.

Article 45

Law No. (10) of 2010

1. The administration shall exercise its competencies in the customs territory according to the conditions defined in the present law […]

Articles 8, 10 and 11

Decree No. (145) of 2012

Article 8 The General Directorate for Border Security shall have the following duties: 1. Develop security plans and executive programs to achieve the goals and objectives to protect points of entry and the important and vital facilities and buildings therein, so as to ensure the implementation of these plans as required. […] Article 10 The General Directorate for Coastal Security shall have the following duties: 1. Develop and implement the necessary plans to protect, guard, and secure the Libyan coasts. […] Article 11 The General Directorate for Combating Illegal Immigration shall have the following duties: 1. Prepare the maps locating specific border control points, routes, and locations of desert border patrols. […]

Article 3

Decree No. (746) of 1993

The Agency shall be responsible for implementing all functions necessary to protect the coast, including providing work necessities for what it implements itself or through volunteers, and other functions undertaken by the masses of the People’s Congresses or the General People’s entities […]

Article 12

Decree No. (137) of 2004

The Department shall issue, in coordination with the competent customs authority, entry permits into the special zone for licensed business owners. It shall also issue permits for workers of licensed facilities.

Article 2

Decree No. (184) of 2012

The committee formed by Article (1) of this decree shall be responsible for overseeing illegal immigration, including monitoring temporary housing stations for illegal immigrants, and supervising the procedures of their deportation.

Article 3

Decree No. (386) of 2014

The Authority shall be responsible for exercising the following competencies: 1. Participate in preparing and implementing joint security plans that ensure the preservation of security and public order in the country. 2. Study and draft strategic plans for limiting the phenomenon of illegal immigration to the Libyan state. 3. Prepare and implement security plans to combat crimes of human smuggling and infiltration […]

Article 3

Decree No. (815) of 1990

The Customs Authority shall be responsible for the following: a. Implement the Customs Law, collect fees for imports and exports, implement all requirements by the legislation regulating import and export, monitoring money, boycotting the Zionist enemy, and other legislation that grant jurisdiction thereto. All customs agencies, branches, and offices throughout all of Libya shall be directly affiliated with the Authority. It shall be conducted by the Supervision, Monitoring, and Guidance Authority under the legislation in force. b. Prepare and train Customs Guard personnel.

Article 1

Decree No. (2) of 2016

A regular military force shall be established in accordance with the provisions of this Decree called the “Presidential Guard.” It shall be directly subordinate to the Commander-in-Chief, and shall enjoy independent financial and administrative liability. It shall be responsible for performing the following functions: […] Secure and guard active targets, including land, sea, and air entry ports, water sources and lines, and electrical power stations […]

Article 11

Law No. (10) of 1992

The police agency shall be responsible for preventing, detecting, and pursuing crimes. It shall also control traffic, reform and rehabilitation affairs, civil defence work as well as passport, nationality, personal identification cards, and foreigners’ affairs, in addition to any other competences stipulated by the legislation in force.

Article 4

Decree No. (392) of 2000

The Guard shall work under the supervision and oversight of a committee called the Land Border and Crossings Security Committee. The committee shall be responsible for setting the Guard’s general policy and overcoming any potential difficulties. It shall be composed of the following: […]

Article 2

Decree No. (247) of 1989

New points of entry and exit from Libyan territory may be established and determined by virtue of decrees issued by the General People’s Committee. Any of the areas stipulated in the previous article may be closed by virtue of a proposal from the General Department of Passports and Nationality.

Article 5

Law No. (10) of 2010

Goods exported from Libyan territory shall only be subject to customs duties and other fees if a decision in this regard is issued by the General People's Committee based on a proposal by the Secretary.

Article 38

Decree No. (137) of 2004

The Customs Authority shall be responsible for monitoring goods in transit during the passage thereof through the Great Jamahiriya. It shall coordinate with the Department in this regard during the presence of the goods in free zones.

Article 17

Decree No. (7) of 2012

The Security and Stability Office shall be responsible for: […] - Analyse risks, set priorities, follow up on emergency plans, and coordinate between various sectors in their regard. - Prepare reports on the performance of the Defence and Interior ministries to build the military and security institutions for the purpose of providing security and examine the necessary requirements. - Monitor projects related to security and stability, including the protection of the border, military laws and regulations, the intelligence service, training and rehabilitation, the security of ports, and passports. […]

Article 1 bis

Resolution No. (16) of 2012

Subject to the competences of civil institutions and entities in the State, the aforementioned military zones and districts shall be entrusted with the following duties. 1. Duties of military zones: […] - Execute all orders and instructions issued by higher levels. 2. Duties of military districts: […] - Execute all instructions and orders issued by the zone commander.

Article 5

Decree No. (212) of 2009

The General Department of Passports and Nationality shall facilitate and expedite the completion of entry and exit procedures for foreigners through the prescribed ports. It must use modern technological means to regulate and precisely execute these procedures. For this purpose, the Authority shall use modern means of recognition, including “digital fingerprint,” and “visual recognition,” etc. Brotherhood Bureaus, People’s Bureaus and consulates shall […]

Article 8

Decree No. (247) of 1989

Lists containing the names of foreigners banned from entry or exit shall be drafted in Arabic, with names also written in Latin letters in alphabetical order. The lists must encompass all distinguishing information about the relevant person. Copies shall be distributed to entry and exit ports as well as People’s Bureaus.

Article 10

Decree No. (247) of 1989

After a deportation decision has been issued, the foreigner’s name must be added to the list of people banned from entry.

Article 10

Decree No. (50) of 1990

The Committee shall have an administrative secretariat responsible for the functions of archiving and documentation.

Article 25

Decree No. (472) of 1985

The numbers of documents issued to each person must be consistent. The number of the last issued valid travel document shall be considered his main number, and all entries in previous files shall be collected in the file of the last travel document.

Article 15

Decree No. (678) of 1986

The General Directorate for Passports and Nationality, sea affairs unit, and Libyan Arab Airlines company shall prepare registers to record and control all issued passports and comprehensive data on the bearer of the passport.

Article 61

Law No. (10) of 2010

[…] Such manifest shall be signed by the captain and it shall include the name of the ship, its nationality, type of goods, quantity of packages, their marks and numbers, the names of the consignor and the consignee, the description of packaging, and the seaports from which the goods are shipped.

Article 83

Law No. (10) of 2010

[…] The customs declaration shall be recorded, and its date of registration and annual serial number shall be noted, after verifying its conformity with the provisions of the present law.

Article 10

Decree No. (145) of 2012

The General Directorate for Coastal Security shall have the following duties: 7. Prepare the records of ships and fishing and recreational boats, collect data about them, and issue licenses and license plates for the same.

Article 11

Decree No. (145) of 2012

The General Directorate for Combating Illegal Immigration shall have the following duties: 6. Documented the records and data related to infiltrators, smugglers, people with expired visas, and people caught being and residing in the country illegally.

Article 204

Law No. (10) of 2010

Smuggling or attempted smuggling shall be penalized by a fine not exceeding three times the due customs duties in addition to three times the value of the goods, or the amount of LYD 1000 – whichever is greater – and by imprisonment for a period not exceeding six months, or by both penalties.

Article 144

Law No. (81) of 1970

The following shall be sentenced to a penalty of no less than 10 LYD and no more than 100 LYD: […]

Article 145

Law No. (81) of 1970

The following shall be sentenced to a penalty of no more than 50 LYD: […]

Article 146

Law No. (81) of 1970

Anyone who violates the provisions of Articles (70), (71), (73), (81), (86), (87), Paragraphs (2), (115), (123), and (138) of this law shall be sentenced to a penalty of no less than 20 LYD and no more than 100 LYD.

Article 147

Law No. (81) of 1970

The captain of any ship who fails to seek assistance from the services of the pilot, except if he is permitted to do so by the Port Authority due to an urgent necessity, shall be sentenced to a penalty of no less than 100 LYD and no more than 200 LYD.

Law No. (10) of 2010

Part (7) Customs Violations Chapter (1) Customs Violations

Article 203

Law No. (10) of 2010

Any of the following acts shall be considered as smuggling: […]

Article 1

Law No. (19) of 2010

In application of the provisions of this law, an illegal immigrant shall be anyone who enters the territory of the Great Socialist People’s Libyan Arab Jamahiriya or resides therein without permission or authorisation from the competent bodies, with the intent to settle therein or cross to another country.

Article 2

Law No. (19) of 2010

The following shall be deemed acts of illegal immigration: 1. Admission of illegal immigrants into the country or removal therefrom by any means. […]

Article 3

Law No. (19) of 2010

Anyone who employs an illegal immigrant shall be penalised by a fine of no less than 1,000 LYD and not exceeding 3,000 LYD.

إدارة نقاط عبور الحدود

مادة (1)

قرار رقم (313) لسنة 2009

تسند تبعية جميع المنافذ البرية والبحرية والجوية إلى اللجنة الشعبية العامة للأمن العام.

مادة (1)

قرار رقم (54) لسنة 2012

تُسلم جميع المنافذ البرية والبحرية والجوية إلى وزارة الداخلية على أن تتم عملية التسليم في موعد لا يجاوز أسبوعين من تاريخ صدور هذا القرار.

مادة (2)

قرار رقم (145) لسنة 2012

تتولى وزارة الداخلية تنفيذ التشريعات والقوانين واللوائح والقرارات وما يلزم من التدابير والإجراءات التي تكفل أمن البلاد وحماية الأرواح والأعراض والممتلكات وتنفيذ السياسات والخطط والبرامج اللازمة لتنفيذ التشريعات في مجال الأمن والشرطة، ولها على وجه الخصوص ما يلي: [...] 16- القيام بشؤون الجوازات والجنسية والبطاقات الشخصية وشؤون الأحوال المدنية وأعمال إقامة الأجانب والهجرة وضبط حركة الدخول والخروج من خلال المنافذ المقررة لذلك.

مادة (3)

قانون رقم (10) لسنة 2010

يحدد الأمين طرق النقل البري بين الحدود والمراكز الجمركية، كما يحدد الأوقات والشروط التي يجوز بمقتضاها لوسائل النقل أن تعبر الحدود الجمركية لنقل البضائع [...]

مادة (1)

قانون رقم (82) لسنة 1970

تنشأ مؤسسة عامة تسمى (المؤسسة الليبية العامة للموانئ والمنائر) وتكون لها الشخصية الاعتبارية المستقلة وتتبع وزير المواصلات.

مادة (30)

قرار رقم (472) لسنة 1985

تصدر اللجنة الشعبية العامة للعدل بناء على عرض مدير الإدارة العامة للجوازات والجنسية القرارات المنظمة للأمور الآتية: أ) نماذج طلب الحصول على مستندات السفر وتجديدها وما يتعلق بها من إضافات أو إدراج أو تعديلات. ب) تحديد الجهات التي يجوز لها طلب سحب مستند السفر [...]

مادة (2)

قانون رقم (4) لسنة 1985

تتولى الإدارة العامة للجوازات والجنسية - دون غيرها- إصدار مستندات السفر وتجديدها وسحبها ومباشرة كل ما يتعلق بها من أعمال داخل ليبيا [...]

مادة (13)

قرار رقم (247) لسنة 1989

تختص الإدارة العامة للجوازات والجنسية بمنح كافة أنواع التأشيرات وتمديد مدة الإقامة التي تخولها التأشيرة، كما تختص المكاتب الشعبية وبعثات التمثيل السياسي بالخارج بمنح تأشيرات الدخول لأغراض السياحة - الزيارة - المهمة الرسمية وتأشيرات العبور.

مادة (17)

قرار رقم (247) لسنة 1989

تحدد بقرار من مدير الإدارة العامة للجوازات والجنسية القواعد والإجراءات اللازمة لمنح تأشيرات الدخول لأغراض العمل - الزيارة - الدراسة - المهمة الرسمية - الالتحاق بـ أجنبي مقيم - السياحة.

مادة (12)

قرار رقم (1160) لسنة 1990

تختص الإدارة العامة للجوازات والجنسية بما يلي: [...] 5- ضبط حركة الخروج والدخول من وإلى ليبيا عن طريق المنافذ المقررة لذلك. 6- مباشرة أعمال شئون الأجانب وإقامتهم وشئون التأشيرات والأبعاد والترحيل [...]

مادتان (2) و(3)

قانون رقم (10) لسنة 2010

مادة (2) تنشأ المراكز والنقاط الجمركية وتحدد اختصاصاتها بقرار من الأمين، وتعتبر الدوائر والمراكز الجمركية المعنية وقت نفاذ هذا القانون كأنها عينت أو حددت بمقتضى أحكامه، ولا يجوز استيراد أي بضاعة إلى البلاد أو تصديرها منها إلا عن طريق الدوائر [...] مادة (3) يحدد الأمين طرق النقل البري بين الحدود والمراكز الجمركية، كما يحدد الأوقات والشروط التي يجوز بمقتضاها لوسائل النقل أن تعبر الحدود الجمركية لنقل البضائع [...]

مادة (45)

قانون رقم (10) لسنة 2010

1. تمارس الإدارة اختصاصها في سائر الإقليم الجمركي وفق الشروط المحددة في هذا القانون [...]

مواد (8) و(10) و(11)

قرار رقم (145) لسنة 2012

مادة (8) تختص الإدارة العامة لأمن المنافذ بما يلي: 1- وضع الخطط الأمنية والبرامج التنفيذية لتحقيق أهداف وغايات تأمين وحماية المنافذ وما بها من مرافق هامة وحيوية وإنشاءات بما يكفل تنفيذ هذه الخطط على الوجه المطلوب [...] مادة (10) تختص الإدارة العامة لأمن السواحل بما يلي: 1- وضع وتنفيذ الخطط اللازمة والكفيلة لحماية وحراسة وتأمين السواحل الليبية [...] مادة (11) تختص الإدارة العامة لمكافحة الهجرة غير الشرعية بما يلي: إعداد الخرائط المحددة لمواقع نقاط المراقبة الحدودية والمسالك وأماكن تمركز الدوريات الحدودية الصحراوية [...]

مادة (3)

قرار رقم (746) لسنة 1993

يتولى الجهاز تنفيذ كافة الأعمال اللازمة لتحصين الساحل، بما في ذلك توفير مستلزمات العمل، لما ينفذ ذاتيا أو تطوعيا وغير ذلك من الأعمال التي تقوم بها جماهير المؤتمرات الشعبية أو الجهات الشعبية العامة. […]

مادة (12)

قرار رقم (137) لسنة 2004

تصدر الإدارة بالتنسيق مع الجهة الجمركية المختصة تصاريح دخول المنطقة الخاصة لأصحاب الأعمال المرخص لهم كما تصدر التصاريح للعاملين في المنشآت المرخص لها.

مادة (2)

قرار رقم (184) لسنة 2012

تتولى اللجنة المشكلة بالمادة الأولى من هذا القرار متابعة ملف الهجرة غير الشرعية بما في ذلك متابعة مراكز الإيواء المؤقتة للمهاجرين غير الشرعيين، والإشراف على إجراءات تسفيرهم.

مادة (3)

قرار رقم (386) لسنة 2014

1- يتولى الجهاز ممارسة الاختصاصات الآتية: 2- المشاركة في إعداد وتنفيذ الخطط الأمنية المشتركة بما يكفل حفظ الأمن والنظام العام في البلاد. 3- دراسة ووضع الخطط الإستراتيجية التي من شأنها الحد من ظاهرة الهجرة غير الشرعية لدولة ليبيا. إعداد وتنفيذ الخطط الأمنية لمكافحة جرائم تهريب الأشخاص والتسلل. [...]

مادة (3)

قرار رقم (815) لسنة 1990

تختص مصلحة الجمارك بما يلي: أ) تنفيذ قانون الجمارك وتحصيل الرسوم على الواردات والصادرات وكذلك تنفيذ كل ما تقضي به التشريعات المنظمة للاستيراد والتصدير ومراقبة النقد ومقاطعة العدو الصهيوني أو غيرها من التشريعات الأخرى التي تقضي باختصاصها بها. وتكون كافة الأجهزة والفروع والمكاتب الجمركية في كافة أنحاء ليبيا تابعة مباشرة للمصلحة، وتباشر عليها سلطة الإشراف والرقابة والتوجيه طبقا للتشريعات النافذة. ب) إعداد وتأهيل رجال حرس الجمارك.

مادة (1)

قرار رقم (2) لسنة 2016

تشكل وفقا لأحكام هذا القرار قوة عسكرية نظامية تسمى (الحرس الرئاسي) تتبع القائد الأعلى مباشرة وتتمتع بالذمة المالية والإدارية المستقلة تتولى تنفيذ المهام التالية: [...] تأمين وحراسة الأهداف الحيوية بما في ذلك منافذ الدخول البرية والبحرية والجوية مصادر وخطوط المياه ومحطات الطاقة الكهربائية [...]

مادة (11)

قانون رقم (10) لسنة 1992

تختص هيئة الشرطة بمنع الجرائم وضبطها ومتابعتها وتنظيم المرور وشئون الإصلاح والتأهيل وأعمال الدفاع المدني، وأعمال الجوازات والجنسية والبطاقات الشخصية وشؤون الأجانب وغيرها من الاختصاصات الأخرى المنصوص عليها [...]

مادة (4)

قرار رقم (392) لسنة 2000

يعمل الجهاز تحت إشراف ومتابعة لجنة تسمى (لجنة أمن المنافذ والحدود البرية) تتولى رسم السياسة العامة لعمله وتذليل الصعاب التي تواجهه وتتكون من: [...]

مادة (2)

قرار رقم (247) لسنة 1989

يجوز بقرارات من اللجنة الشعبية العامة إنشاء وتحديد أماكن أخرى لدخول الأراضي الليبية والخروج منها أو إلغاء أي من الأماكن المنصوص عليها في المادة السابقة وذلك بناء على اقتراح من الإدارة العامة للجوازات والجنسية.

مادة (5)

قانون رقم (10) لسنة 2010

ولا تخضع البضائع التي تصدر من الأراضي الليبية للضرائب الجمركية والرسوم الأخرى إلا ما ورد بشأنه قرار من اللجنة الشعبية العامة بناء على عرض من الأمين.

مادة (38)

قرار رقم (137) لسنة 2004

تتولى مصلحة الجمارك متابعة البضائع العابرة عند مرورها بالجماهيرية العظمى وتنسق في الشأن مع الإدارة أثناء تواجد البضاعة في المناطق الحرة.

مادة (17)

قرار رقم (7) لسنة 2012

يختص مكتب الأمن والاستقرار بما يلي: [...] - تحليل المخاطر وترتيب الأولويات ومتابعة خطط الطوارئ والتنسيق بين القطاعات المختلفة بالخصوص. - إعداد التقارير عن أداء وزارتي الدفاع والداخلية بناء المؤسستين العسكرية والأمنية لغرض توفير الأمن والنظر في المتطلبات اللازمة. - متابعة المشاريع المتعلقة بالأمن والاستقرار والتي تشمل حماية الحدود والقوانين والنظم العسكرية وجهاز المخابرات والتدريب والتأهيل وأمن المنافذ والجوازات [...]

مادة (1) مكرر

قرار رقم (16) لسنة 2012

مع مراعاة اختصاصات المؤسسات والجهات المدنية في الدولة تسند للمناطق والقطاعات العسكرية المشار إليها المهام التالية: أولا: مهام المناطق العسكرية: [...] - تنفيذ كافة الأوامر والتعليمات الصادرة إليها من المستويات الأعلى. [...] ثانيا: مهام القطاعات العسكرية [...] تنفيذ كافة التعليمات والأوامر الصادرة له من آمر المنطقة. [...]

مادة (5)

قرار رقم (212) لسنة 2009

تلتزم مصلحة الجوازات والجنسية وشؤون الأجانب بتسهيل وسرعة إنجاز إجراءات دخول وخروج الأجانب من المنافذ المعتمدة، وعليها استخدام الوسائل التقنية الحديثة لضبط وإحكام تلك الإجراءات. وللمصلحة في سبيل ذلك استخدام الوسائل الحديثة في التعرف بما في ذلك (البصمة الإلكترونية) والتعرف البصري وغيرهما وعلى مكاتب الأخوة والمكاتب الشعبية والقنصليات [...]

مادة (8)

قرار رقم (247) لسنة 1989

تعد قوائم بأسماء الأجانب الممنوعين من الدخول أو الخروج باللغة العربية و تكتب الأسماء بالحروف اللاتينية مرتبة أبجدياٌ، ويجب أن تشتمل القوائم على كافة البيانات المميزة للشخص المقصود، وتوزيع نسخ منها على منافذ الدخول والخروج والمكاتب الشعبية.

مادة (10)

قرار رقم (247) لسنة 1989

يترتب على صدور قرار بإبعاد الأجنبي إدراج اسمه بقوائم الممنوعين من الدخول.

مادة (10)

قرار رقم (50) لسنة 1990

وتكون للجنة أمانة إدارية تقوم بأعمال الحفظ والتوثيق.

مادة (25)

قرار رقم (472) لسنة 1985

توجد أرقام المستندات التي تم صرفها للشخص الواحد على أن يعتبر رقم آخر مستند سفر ساري المفعول رقما أساسيا له وتجمع القيودات بالملفات السابقة بملف مستند السفر الأخير.

مادة (15)

قرار رقم (678) لسنة 1986

تعد بكل من الإدارة العامة للجوازات والجنسية ووحدة الشؤون البحرية وشركة الخطوط الجوية العربية الليبية سجلات لقيد وضبط جميع الجوازات التي يتم إصدارها وبيانات شاملة عن حامليها.

مادة (61)

قانون رقم (10) لسنة 2010

[...] ويجب أن توقع هذه القائمة من الربان و أن يذكر فيها اسم السفينة وجنسيتها وأنواع البضائع وعدد طرودها وعلاماتها وأرقامها واسم الشاحن والمرسل إليه وصفة الغلافات والموانئ التي شحنت منها.

مادة (83)

قانون رقم (10) لسنة 2010

[...] ويسجل الإقرار ويذكر تاريخ تسجيله ورقم تسلسله السنوي بعد التحقق من مطابقته لأحكام هذا القانون.

مادة (10)

قرار رقم (145) لسنة 2012

تختص الإدارة العامة لأمن السواحل بما يلي: […] 7- إعداد السجلات السفن وقوارب الصيد والنزهة وتجميع البيانات عنها وصرف التراخيص واللوحات الترميزية لها.

مادة (11)

قرار رقم (145) لسنة 2012

تختص الإدارة العامة لمكافحة الهجرة غير الشرعية بما يلي: […] 6- توثيق القيود والبيانات الخاصة بـ المتسللين والمهربين ومن انتهت تأشيراتهم ومن الذين يتم ضبطهم بتواجدهم وإقامتهم داخل البلاد بالمخالفة للقانون.

مادة (204)

قانون رقم (10) لسنة 2010

يعاقب على التهريب أو الشروع فيه بغرامة يكون حدها الإقصاء ثلاثة أمثال الضرائب الجمركية مضافًا إليها ثلاثة أمثال قيمة البضائع أو مبلغ (1000 دل ( ألف دينار أيهما أكبر [...]

مادة (144)

قانون رقم (81) لسنة 1970

يعاقب بغرامة لا تقل عن عشرة جنيهات ولا تجاوز مائة جنيه كل من: […]

مادة (145)

قانون رقم (81) لسنة 1970

بعاقب بغرامة لا تجاوز خمسين جنيه كل من: […]

مادة (146)

قانون رقم (81) لسنة 1970

يعاقب بغرامة لا تقل عن عشرين جنيها ولا تجاوز مائة جنيه كل من خالف حكما من أحكام المواد 70 و71 و73 و81 و86 و87 فقرة 2 و115 و123 و138 من هذا القانون. […]

مادة (147)

قانون رقم (81) لسنة 1970

يعاقب بغرامة لا تقل عن مائة جنيه ولا تزيد على مائتي جنيه قبطان كل سفينة يمتنع عن الاستعانة بخدمات المرشد ما لم يكن قد أذن له بذلك من إدارة الميناء لضرورة ملحة.

قانون رقم (10) لسنة 2010

الباب السابع المخالفات الجمركية الفصل الأول المخالفات الجمركية

مادة (203)

قانون رقم (10) لسنة 2010

يعتبر تهريبًا ارتكاب أي فعل من الأفعال التالية: […]

مادة (1)

قانون رقم (19) لسنة 2010

في تطبيق أحكام هذا القانون يعد مهاجرا غير شرعي كل من دخل أراضي الجماهيرية العربية الليبية الشعبية الاشتراكية العظمى، أو أقام بها دون إذن أو تصريح من الجهات المختصة يقصد الاستقرار فيها أو العبور إلى دولة أخرى.

مادة (2)

قانون رقم (19) لسنة 2010

يعتبر من أعمال الهجرة غير المشروعة ما يلي: أ- إدخال المهاجرين غير الشرعيين إلى البلاد أو إخراجهم منها بأية وسيلة [...]

مادة (3)

قانون رقم (19) لسنة 2010

يعاقب بغرامة لا تقل عن ألف دينار ولا تزيد عن ثلاثة آلاف دينار كل من شغل مهاجرا غير شرعي.